Order size

A maximum order that you can make in our online shop is 10 kg. If your order exceed this weight limit, it will automatically be refused by our system and you will not be able to submit it.

That said, we do welcome orders bigger than 10 kg – just drop us an email and we will do our best to accommodate your request.


You can choose to pay with a credit/debit card, PayPal account or bank transfer. For Paypal, all payments are processed by PayPal and we don’t keep nor have access to any financial information you provide which makes your online transaction absolutely safe.

Just in case you never heard about PayPal before, they represent a safer, easier way to pay and get paid online. PayPal has quickly become a global leader in online payment solutions with more than 164 million accounts worldwide. Available in 190 markets and 17 currencies around the world, PayPal enables global e-commerce by making payments possible across different locations, currencies, and languages.

If you don’t have a credit card, bank transfer availability or paypal access drop us an email and we can see if you can pay directly to us via our bank accounts. We have UK, Australia and HK accounts which you can directly pay into. Cheques are possible for UK and Hong Kong, once again please email us.

Email settings

Do check your junk email settings so that all correspondence arrives in your inbox. Please add shop@spirulinaplanet.com to your verified settings.


We use Hong Kong Post airmail service for shipping our products and we deliver pretty much world-wide. For details on weights and pricing, please have a look at the table below (the prices are in USD).

Zone 0 – 0.5 kg 0.6 – 1 kg 1.1 kg – 10 kg
AUS, NZ, USA, Canada, Hong Kong, Macao 16.50 21 free
Asia 17 20 free
Europe 22 25.50 free
The rest of the world 26 32 free

Zone Details

AUS, NZ, USA, CAN, HK, Macao – Australia, New Zealand, Marianna Islands, Marshall Islands, Puerto Rico, Samoa (USA territory), United States, Virgin Islands (both USA and British), Wake Island, Western Samoa, Hong Kong, Macao

Asia – Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brenei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, East Timor, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Yemen

Europe – Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

World – Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Azores, Bahamas, Baleares Islands, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Caroline Islands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Corsica, Costa Rica, Cote D’Ivoire, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza and Khan Yunis, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Madagascar, Madeira, Malawi, mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru Islands, Netherlands Antilles and Aruba, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger Republic, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Islands, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia Democratic Republic, South Africa, Spanish Territories of North Africa, Spitsbergen, St Helena, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Pierre and Miquelon, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tristan da Cunha, Tunisia, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Zambia, Zimbabwe